District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 96)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Paige Adams
Adams, Paige
English
paige.adams@region16.netView Website
Eric Alston
Alston, Eric
Coach/Social Studies
eric.alston@region16.netView Website
Debora Arnold
Arnold, Debora
Payroll & Insurance Secretary
debra.arnold@region16.net
Kristi Barker
Barker, Kristi
1st Grade
kristi.barker@region16.netView Website
Toni Battle
Battle, Toni
Resource Aide
Helen Beck
Beck, Helen
Technology
helen.beck@region16.netView Website
Carolyn Beddingfield
Beddingfield, Carolyn
Library
carolyn.beddingfield@region16.netView Website
Patsy Bonner
Bonner, Patsy
Kindergarten
patsy.bonner@region16.netView Website
Eadie Bradford
Bradford, Eadie
Family & Consumer Sciences
eadie.bradford@region16.netView Website
Ronald Bradshaw
Bradshaw, Ronald
Math
ronald.bradshaw@region16.netView Website
Amber Brinkley
Brinkley, Amber
Speech Therapist
amber.brinkley@region16.net
Linda Brookshire
Brookshire, Linda
Computer Lab Aide
linda.brookshire@region16.net
Kathy Brown
Brown, Kathy
Science/Math
kathy.brown@region16.netView Website
Wendy Butler
Butler, Wendy
Aide
wendy.butler@region16.net
Kristi Cameron
Cameron, Kristi
PE
kristi.cameron@region16.netView Website
Gary Cates
Cates, Gary
Junior High Principal
gary.cates@region16.net
Jessica Cates
Cates, Jessica
7th Grade Math
jessica.cates@region16.netView Website
Kim Cates
Cates, Kim
Kindergarten
kim.cates@region16.netView Website
Angela Clay
Clay, Angela
Health Science, School Nurse
angela.clay@region16.netView Website
Julie Cole Cole, Julie
Diagnostician
julie.cole@region16.net
Stacy Conway
Conway, Stacy
Kindergarten
stacy.conway@region16.netView Website
Cappi Cooper
Cooper, Cappi
5th Grade ELAR
cappi.cooper@region16.netView Website
Robert Counts
Counts, Robert
PASS
robert.counts@region16.netView Website
Tyler Crafton Crafton, Tyler
Vocational Ag
tyler.crafton@region16.netView Website
Jeremy Denning
Denning, Jeremy
Math
jeremy.denning@region16.netView Website
Tori Durst
Durst, Tori
4th Grade
tori.durst@region16.netView Website
Val Dutcher
Dutcher, Val
3rd Grade
val.dutcher@region16.netView Website
Kim Ewing
Ewing, Kim
3rd Grade
kim.ewing@region16.netView Website
Brooke Eymbers
Eymbers, Brooke
5th Grade
brooke.eymbers@region16.netView Website
Beth Flowers
Flowers, Beth
Special Education Aide
beth.flowers@region16.net
Dana Ford Ford, Dana
Special Ed
dana.ford@region16.netView Website
Maci Forrest
Forrest, Maci
Biology/Anatomy & Physiology
maci.forrest@region16.netView Website
Kim Fuller
Fuller, Kim
1st Grade
kim.fuller@region16.netView Website
Tina Fussell
Fussell, Tina
Aide/Content Mastery
tina.fussell@region16.net
Lana Gabel
Gabel, Lana
Aide
lana.gabel@region16.net
Ski Gonzalez
Gonzalez, Ski
Coach/Social Studies
ski.gonzalez@region16.netView Website
Frank Graham
Graham, Frank
Special Ed
frank.graham@region16.netView Website
Melissa Hackett
Hackett, Melissa
Special Education Aide
melissa.hackett@region16.net
Renae Haiduk
Haiduk, Renae
Science Teacher
renae.haiduk@region16.netView Website
Patricia Heck
Heck, Patricia
Resource
patricia.heck@region16.netView Website
Rene Heck
Heck, Rene
5th Grade
rene.heck@region16.netView Website
Rhonda Hicks
Hicks, Rhonda
Elementary Secretary
rhonda.hicks@region16.net
Jackie Hill
Hill, Jackie
Special Ed
jackie.hill@region16.netView Website
Debbie Hollis
Hollis, Debbie
Librarian
debbie.hollis@region16.net
Rusty  Howes
Howes, Rusty
Technology Coordinator
rusty.howes@region16.net
Rebecca James
James, Rebecca
3rd Grade
rebecca.james@region16.netView Website
Marilyn Johnstone
Johnstone, Marilyn
4th Grade
marilyn.johnstone@region16.netView Website
Debbie Jones
Jones, Debbie
Math
debbie.jones@region16.netView Website
Heather  Kennedy
Kennedy, Heather
Superintendent Secretary
heather.kennedy@region16.net
Jana Kennedy
Kennedy, Jana
2nd Grade
jana.kennedy@region16.netView Website
I<  <  >  >I